SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 12th Season on DVD

SpongeBob SquarePants hops out of the sea and into stores January 12, 2021 with the release of The Complete 12th Season on DVD, from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment. We were sent a free set for review and there’s a free set reserved for one lucky reader as well! Scroll to the bottom for giveaway details. *Giveaway ended 1/13/2021

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 12th Season

Join your favorite sponge and the whole Bikini Bottom crew for all their adventures from the past year compiled into a 3-DVD set. SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 12th Season features the full collection of hilarious episodes, including “SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout.”

Join SpongeBob as he tries out farming, befriends a storm cloud and creates a zoo made entirely of bubbles. His friends are in on the action as well this season, as Gary tries a new pair of legs, Plankton clones himself and The Gal Pals take off to a cabin with Pearl for the weekend. And watch out for the crazy plague of hiccups! The gang gets into plenty of fun and funny situations in every episode.

The Complete 12th Season will be available January 12, 2021, with a suggested retail price of $13.99, but you can enter to win the set now for free! Contest is open to US residents and runs now through January 13th, 2021. No purchase necessary to win. All entries are checked to make sure required entry action was done. (i.e. If you say you tweeted and didn’t, and your name comes up as winner, it goes to the next person who actually did the thing) Winner will be notified within 48 hours of contest end.

Click here to see the winner!

Who’s excited?

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete Twelfth Season Episodes:
 Disc 1: FarmerBob / Gary & SpotThe Nitwitting / The Ballad of Filthy MuckThe Krusty Slammer / Pineapple RVGary’s Got Legs / King PlanktonPlankton’s Old Chum / Stormy WeatherSwamp Mates / One Trick SpongeThe Krusty Bucket / Squid’s on a BusSandy’s Nutty Nieces / Insecurity GuardsBroken Alarm / Karen’s Baby 

Disc 2: Shell Games / Senior DiscountMind the Gap / Dirty Bubble ReturnsJolly Lodgers / Biddy SittingSpongeBob’s Big Birthday BlowoutSpongeBob in RandomLand / SpongeBob’s Bad HabitHandemonium / Breakin’Boss for a Day / The Goofy NewbieThe Ghost of Plankton / My Two Krabses 
Disc 3:Knock, Knock Who’s There? / Pat Hearts SquidLighthouse Louie / Hiccup PlagueA Cabin in the Kelp / The HankeringWho R Zoo?Plankton’s Intern / Patrick’s TantrumBubbleBass’s Tab / Kooky CooksEscape from Beneath Glove WorldKrusty Koncessionaires / Dream Hoppers 

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete Twelfth Season Fast Facts:
Street Date: January 12, 2021
Catalog: 59214090000 (US), 59214091000 (CN)
Running Time: 9 hrs 26 min
Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital, French 2.0 Dolby Digital, Spanish 2.0 Dolby Digital
US M.S.R.P.: $13.99
CN M.S.R.P.: $15.99

Categories: Culture, Movies & TV

Tagged as: , , ,

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s